A Makeover

Uno Pace, City Centre – It has been a while now since I’ve done a makeover on this site. I’d have to admit that I never was a steadfast blogger from the times that I wrote at Skali.com then Blogspot.com and now WordPress.

Since I had some time at hand with a few life changes on a line up, I just figured that this repository of thoughts could use sort of a metamorphosis as well.

When suddenly one begins introspective interrogation, it means that God has enlightened him for some space of IMPROVEMENT


This entry was posted in Inner Sanctum. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

