Not Quite Mosquito Free

 

he Bee Hive, City Centre -I am back on track. Although not really full throttle, I am catching up God Willing. I was bedridden for 2 weeks due to Malaria Tapioca a.k.a Dengue Fever.

 

How do I feel? Resurrected. It took me 5 days to realise I had something more than a yoyo fever. Luckily it wasn’t too late. However, recovery would take time in spite of the long gone fever. In English they also call it Bone Breaking Fever, so you can imagine how it feels like to be sick.

I thought I was going to be paralysed. I am trying to familiarize myself with the life I used to lead. Striving to build my mental and physical strength now. I need lots of water, 100 Plus and vitamins. Pray for me and wish me luck, ok.

 

Besides having Aedes to wreck my health, currently I also have another type of mosquito bugging my life. This mosquito is also quite blood sucker. It infects people with its untrue stories. Makes this irritating noise that is destructible of others’ lives.

 

Therefore, I have decided to write A Memo to this mosquito;

 

 

Dear mosquito

 

What do you want from me? I think you should be thankful to God and move on with life. Dwelling and stirring hatred on peoples’ happiness would only make hurt your pride and dignity. Please look into your heart. Purify it. Be thankful to God, please my friend. I have nothing against you but if you try something. I always believe that justice shall prevail someday. 

 

I have no idea to sort out individuals who try so hard and never stop from making up stories and spreading speculations about others. My brain is cracking here. Anyone?

 

P/S: By the way mosquito, I don’t look like you. I have big eyes. Yes, I have some social skills and so do you. But hey, sorry to disappoint you but we are so different. Stop humiliating yourself will you? God Bless

 

This entry was posted in Inner Sanctum. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

